top of page

News, Updates, and More!

Hey everyone! I wanted to start off by saying sorry. I am sorry that with Penguin Zone and other aspects of my life I have forgotten about this place. But, I am planning on changing that and try to remember to post here!

You guys have kinda been left in the dark when it comes to Penguin Zone somewhat unless you are in the PZ Discord. So a new platform of PZ that has launched somewhat recently is the Penguin Zone Blog! Which there you can get more blog posts by mainly me and Kermit. But who knows? Maybe we will have a weekly by Mjjrrb905 and/or one by limegreenicy! Also if you wanna play PZ Click Here.

Well thank you all for reading this and make sure to have a slimetastic day!

Stay Slimey,

JerryTheSlime16


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page