top of page

Goodbye, Hello


Hey penguins, this is me saying Goodbye but also not from everything! I will no longer be using this website or posting blog posts. This may be my last blog post but I am not going anywhere! I will still be active on my youtube channel and discord (links below)! Also I am making a brand new CPPS called Penguin Zone, some of you may have heard of it. I have feelings it is going to be amazing. Also this wont be the last time you see me on a blog, Penguin Zone is going to have a blog on its site and also a youtube channel! I thought it would make things much easier for me if I discontinued this website but if you wanna ever come back and read blog posts or explore, I have good news for you! I am leaving the site up just like I did for mjjrrb905.webs.com and who knows maybe one day you come check back and I have returned!

So this is me saying Goodbye to this website for now but Hello to a new journey and experience.

Before I end off this blog post I wanna thank everyone who has helped with this site,

Limegreenicy - Co Owner

DanTheKid - Admin

Andopengo - Blog Writer/Admin

Penguins622 - Former Blog Writer/Mod

JerryTheSlime - Blog Writer/Mod

Lunax - Mod

Ch33ze - Former Mod

If you still wanna be active with me and the community here is my discord and youtube! Discord: https://discord.gg/ffD4gcV

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCe08xccoNXS0qKITx5pTagw

Also if you are interested in things with Penguin Zone here is the discord! Discord: https://discord.gg/WyWq2jk

Thank you all for everything!

- Mjjrrb905

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page