top of page

The Best Mascot Tracker

DISCLAIMER: This is what I think is the best out of who I interviewed! I got this idea once someone invited me to a Mascot Tracker Discord Server! I started with that one and went around who they thought may be a competitor I stopped when a tracker couldn't do the interview!

Hey guys today I have interviewed some Mascot Trackers and I have came out with which one I think is the best!

The Mascot Tracker I think is the best has been around since April, it currently tracks two CPPS, and has around 1770 people in there discord server! In case you have not guessed what tracker this is, it is...

*Drum roll*

MASCOT SIGHTINGS!!!!

This discord server has the most accurate tracker for all mascots and they update you all the time whenever a mascot logs in! This is helpful because it give you enough time to log in and meet them!

I want to thank Maah (Current Owner) for being sooooooo nice and letting me interview him! Click Here if you want to see there awesome website!

Also I would like to say a HUGE thank you to all the servers that let me interview with them!

- Mjjrrb905 Club Penguin Team

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page