top of page

MJCP 2017 Rewind


Hey penguins!

With Mjjrrb905s all new MJCP 2017 Rewind video out I thought I would make a MJCP 2017 Rewind for the blog as wel!

Note: I will be leaving out some things since trust me a lot has happened!

Tip: Click on them to view the post!

This year has been filled with fun and exciting events!

Now that you have explored some past posts on the blog you should watch MJs new video with a rewind of most videos featured on his channel this year!

Well that is it for this post today guys!

Hope you enjoyed the video and I would have had posted more blog posts but there are so many!

- Mjjrrb905 Club Penguin Team

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page